http://ru.jsunaudio.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Интерактивная доска Smart Board > 75-дюймовый сенсорный экран
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

75-дюймовый сенсорный экран

Категория продукта 75-дюймовый сенсорный экран, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Планшет с сенсорным экраном, Монитор с сенсорным экраном поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Smart White Board R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
75 светодиодных интерактивных панелей отображает Smart Board TV

марка: TAICD

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки

Способность поставки: 1000pcs/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE

75 из светодиодов ЖК-дисплей интерактивная панель с сенсорным экраном Smart Board TV Интерактивная плоская панель 75 поставляется с регулируемой аудио-видео полкой и видеоподносом для интерактивных видеоконференций. Этот универсальный мобильный...
LCD интерактивный сенсорный экран Smart Board Touch TV

марка: TAICD

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки

Способность поставки: 1000pcs/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE

LCD интерактивный сенсорный экран Smart Board Touch TV Эта интеллектуальная сенсорная панель позволяет проводить телеконференции или просто отображать информацию в любом месте с помощью электрической розетки. ЖК-интерактивную сенсорную панель Smart...
Интерактивный монитор с сенсорным экраном и светодиодной панелью

марка: TAICD

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки

Способность поставки: 1000pcs/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE

Интерактивный монитор с сенсорным экраном и светодиодной панелью Доска с сенсорным экраном подходит для большинства популярных телевизионных брендов с диагональю от 50 до 100 дюймов. Стальная рама интерактивного монитора с сенсорным экраном...
Китай 75-дюймовый сенсорный экран Поставщики

Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы владельцем или арендованным, избегайте попадания отверстий в стены и используйте планшет с сенсорным экраном. Монитор с сенсорным экраном с 4 колесами тормоза, которые позволяют вам катить его из одной комнаты в другую в вашем доме и обеспечивают стабильную фиксацию вашего экрана телевизора на месте. Умная белая доска легко собирается или разбирается; понятное руководство по установке продукта идет с подставкой для телевизора.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Ivy Pang Ms. Ivy Pang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Huang Ms. Vivian Huang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangzhou J.SUN Electronics Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Interactive Smart Board75 Inch Touch Screen

75 Inch Touch Screen

Product categories of 75 Inch Touch Screen, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Touch Screen Tablet, Touch Screen Monitor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart White Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • 75 led interactive panel displays smart board tv
    • 75 led interactive panel displays smart board tv
    • 75 led interactive panel displays smart board tv
    • 75 led interactive panel displays smart board tv
    • 75 led interactive panel displays smart board tv

    75 led interactive panel displays smart board tv

    • Brand: TAICD
    • Packaging: cartons
    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/Month
    75 led lcd interactive flat panel displays touch screen smart board tv The 75 interactive flat panel comes with adjustable audio video shelf and video tray for interactive video conferencing This universal mobile led flat panel displays with mount is compatible with most 32 65 flat and curved panel LED LCD and plasma...
    • LCD interactive touch screen smart board touch tv
    • LCD interactive touch screen smart board touch tv
    • LCD interactive touch screen smart board touch tv
    • LCD interactive touch screen smart board touch tv
    • LCD interactive touch screen smart board touch tv

    LCD interactive touch screen smart board touch tv

    • Brand: TAICD
    • Packaging: cartons
    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/Month
    LCD interactive touch screen smart board touch tv This smart touch board allows you to hold teleconference meetings or just display information in any location with an electric outlet The lcd interactive smart board touch tv can be used in conference rooms at expos and tradeshows as well as in classrooms All in all...
    • Interactive touch screen whiteboard monitor led flat panel
    • Interactive touch screen whiteboard monitor led flat panel
    • Interactive touch screen whiteboard monitor led flat panel
    • Interactive touch screen whiteboard monitor led flat panel
    • Interactive touch screen whiteboard monitor led flat panel

    Interactive touch screen whiteboard monitor led flat panel

    • Brand: TAICD
    • Packaging: cartons
    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/Month
    Interactive touch screen whiteboard monitor led flat panel Touch screen whiteboard fits for most popular TV brands on the market with diagonal from 50 to 100 inches Steel frame of the interactive touch screen monitor allows mounting heavy TV up to 100lbs four braked casters for effortless rearrangement The led flat...

China 75 Inch Touch Screen Suppliers

Whether you own or rent, avoid putting holes into your walls and use a Touch Screen Tablet. The Touch Screen Monitor with 4 brake castors which allow you to roll it from one room to another your house and provide stable fixation of your tv screen on site. The Smart White Board easy to assemble or disassemble; a comprehensible product installation manual goes with the tv stand.